Eldar station/platforms name error

Report your bugs and crashes here.
User avatar
Ahzek Ahriman
Posts: 434
Joined: 15 May 2016, 12:51
Location: Krakow, Poland
Contact:

Eldar station/platforms name error

Postby Ahzek Ahriman » 14 August 2016, 16:48

The name for Eldar space station and defence platforms seems to be errored. It says "Crew or Ship not valid". Apparently something didn't click in the code and game replaced their names with default error messages.

PILLS HERE ekhm.... I meant pics here.
20160814174355_1.jpg
20160814174355_1.jpg (455.16 KiB) Viewed 433 times

20160814174401_1.jpg
20160814174401_1.jpg (460.33 KiB) Viewed 433 times

20160814174405_1.jpg
20160814174405_1.jpg (457.7 KiB) Viewed 433 times
The sentence below is true
Spoiler : :
The sentence above is false

User avatar
Focus_Jolan
Focus Team
Posts: 438
Joined: 27 October 2015, 14:51
Contact:

Re: Eldar station/platforms name error

Postby Focus_Jolan » 16 August 2016, 08:47

Hi Ahzek,

Thank you.
I just report it to Tindalos.
Jolan - Focus Team


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron