Selecting ships too quickly can clone orders!

Report your bugs and crashes here.
duck_bird
Posts: 48
Joined: 15 April 2016, 17:46
Location: Maryland
Contact:

Selecting ships too quickly can clone orders!

Postby duck_bird » 01 May 2016, 19:13

Heya,

I'm running into a really annoying but when trying to micro multiple ships.

If you give a move order to ship A, and then select B very quickly afterward (with hotkeys for example) the game will issue the same movement order you gave to ship A, to ship B!

This is is hugely annoying if you're trying to split your fleet into multiple groups!
Non Compos Mentis

https://www.twitch.tv/duck_bird

I stream sometimes idk

duck_bird
Posts: 48
Joined: 15 April 2016, 17:46
Location: Maryland
Contact:

Re: Selecting ships too quickly can clone orders!

Postby duck_bird » 04 May 2016, 13:41

(bump as this is still an existing bug)
Non Compos Mentis

https://www.twitch.tv/duck_bird

I stream sometimes idk

Hawx004
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 May 2016, 10:24
Contact:

Re: Selecting ships too quickly can clone orders!

Postby Hawx004 » 04 May 2016, 23:49

Yep. this bug still exists and controlling groups is madness :|


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest