Camera Refuses to Cooperate on the campaign mission The Hunt

We'll help you troubleshoot issues with Battlefleet Gothic: Armada.
Raybomber
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 April 2016, 02:43
Contact:

Camera Refuses to Cooperate on the campaign mission The Hunt

Postby Raybomber » 27 April 2016, 02:47

In the mission where you're sent after the Ork space hulk, the camera has me trailing ships and whenever I hold the middle mouse button to have view overhead it refuses to cooperate/work. Please fix the camera, it makes the game unplayable at times. Thanks for all your work.

Best regards,

Ray

Vadim
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 May 2016, 07:31
Contact:

Re: Camera Refuses to Cooperate on the campaign mission The Hunt

Postby Vadim » 21 May 2016, 07:33

I have same problem. I could not play mission with such troubles.

User avatar
Focus_Jolan
Focus Team
Posts: 438
Joined: 27 October 2015, 14:51
Contact:

Re: Camera Refuses to Cooperate on the campaign mission The Hunt

Postby Focus_Jolan » 23 May 2016, 10:21

Hi guys,

Did you have more informations about how it happened?
Did you try to rebind your kinbings before launching the mission or something like that?

Can you try to reset to default your bindings with the Options Menu during the mission please?
1. Launch "The Hunt".
2. Open the "Escape Menu".
3. Go to "Options".
4. Go to "Bindings".
5. Clic on "Default".
6. Return in game.

It should fix your issue.

Thank you.
Jolan - Focus Team

Vadim
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 May 2016, 07:31
Contact:

Re: Camera Refuses to Cooperate on the campaign mission The Hunt

Postby Vadim » 04 June 2016, 08:22

Did you have more informations about how it happened?

Yes, I have.
Before mission start, camera moving around chips, cive us a great view and come back when script end. End we have normal view from above
Horever, before mission the Hunt you obviously different script. And after this script end, view fail and not come back to normal.
I think that problem in script.

Did you try to rebind your kinbings before launching the mission or something like that?

No.

Can you try to reset to default your bindings with the Options Menu during the mission please?

1. Launch "The Hunt".
2. Open the "Escape Menu".
3. Go to "Options".
4. Go to "Bindings".
5. Clic on "Default".
6. Return in game.


It should fix your issue.

I tried. It didnt help.

Thank you.[/quote]

Thank your for your help, but it didnt help.
I hope next patch will fix it.
Attachments
20160604011445_2.jpg
20160604011445_2.jpg (449 KiB) Viewed 883 times
20160604011445_1.jpg
20160604011445_1.jpg (449.21 KiB) Viewed 883 times
20160521195018_1.jpg
20160521195018_1.jpg (505.39 KiB) Viewed 883 times


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest