keybindings menu

We'll help you troubleshoot issues with Battlefleet Gothic: Armada.
kallykon
(Former) Technical Tester
Posts: 4
Joined: 22 October 2015, 13:50
Contact:

keybindings menu

Postby kallykon » 26 March 2016, 00:06

I wanted to change the key bindings because i'm using azerty keyboard (strange, i know, but hey... that's belgium for ya).
But the problem was... the menu for the key bindings wouldn't appear, it'd just be blank.
Is this just me or is this a common error?
No pity! No remorse! No fear!

HuvalC
(Former) Technical Tester
Posts: 122
Joined: 05 February 2016, 16:04
Contact:

Re: keybindings menu

Postby HuvalC » 26 March 2016, 00:15

Same for me, and look at the changelog.

We're fucked...

Cheatah
Posts: 5
Joined: 12 March 2016, 15:10
Contact:

Re: keybindings menu

Postby Cheatah » 26 March 2016, 11:16

Azerty here as well (Oh Belgium, you so silly...)

- I can't assign (or select) selection groups.
- 'wasd' pans the camera, but those keys are not in a logical layout on azerty :p

Meh...

FoxT4les
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 March 2016, 12:56
Contact:

Re: keybindings menu

Postby FoxT4les » 26 March 2016, 11:47

Same here, when I open the control page in the options, it's blank...
Hope we get a fix or an update quick enough

Max75
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 March 2016, 13:36
Contact:

Re: keybindings menu

Postby Max75 » 26 March 2016, 13:41

Same here,i cant play properly right now. Any advices or ideas for fixing this??
(azerty keyboard)

User avatar
Sagranda
Posts: 790
Joined: 19 March 2016, 12:34
Contact:

Re: keybindings menu

Postby Sagranda » 26 March 2016, 14:14

Afaik they disabled it for now, because they think that it could have something to do with the "fatal error" crashes.
So it isn't a bug, but intended and will be re-anabled later
I play Orkz to collect all those salty Imperial tears
#FeelsWaaaghBoss

kallykon
(Former) Technical Tester
Posts: 4
Joined: 22 October 2015, 13:50
Contact:

Re: keybindings menu

Postby kallykon » 26 March 2016, 17:39

i have no problems about it being disabled.
just got worried it was only me :p
let's wait patiently until it's enabled again, otherwise... release date :p
for panning... use arrow keys, they work
No pity! No remorse! No fear!


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 25 guests